Water Ionizer Questions and Latest News

Air Purifier News, Questions, Scams, and Technology Reports.

Nov 04, 2014

Akai Water Ionizer vs Alive Water Ionizer

Regarding the comparison on Akai water ionizer vs Alive Water ionizer which is better both have 7 plates. A: Both work well. My biased opinion is the

Continue reading "Akai Water Ionizer vs Alive Water Ionizer"

Jul 02, 2014

Mesh plates vs titanium in water ionizer

I haven't seen any discussion by you concerning mesh plates. How do they compare to the platinum coated titanium plates? A: Mesh plated water ionizers,

Continue reading "Mesh plates vs titanium in water ionizer"

Feb 13, 2014

Chlorine and Water Ionizers

Do water ionizers remove Chlorine in the water? A; Water Ionizers ususally have a small carbon filter and yes - those will remove chlorine.

Continue reading "Chlorine and Water Ionizers"

Feb 13, 2014

Error Reading on Akai Water Ionizer

Hello, We just changed the filter on our Akai Ionizer, and it gives us the message that we need to change the filter. Did not seem to reset. Not sure

Continue reading "Error Reading on Akai Water Ionizer"

Dec 18, 2013

Compare Ionzers Jupiter Melody vs. Life M7

I am looking for reasons to purchase an ionizer and would like to know the pro's and con's of these two ionizers - Jupiter Melody and the LIFE M7 which

Continue reading "Compare Ionzers Jupiter Melody vs. Life M7"

Dec 03, 2012

Alkaline Water Ionizers Reviewed

Independent Reviews of Alkaline Water Ionizers with comparison charts, video reviews and Experts answer your watwr ionizer questions

Continue reading "Alkaline Water Ionizers Reviewed"

Oct 29, 2012

Life Ionizers - Reviewed

Life Ionizers - reviewed and compared : Are they worth the price? Expert advice

Continue reading "Life Ionizers - Reviewed"

Oct 29, 2012

Using a pre-filter for water ionizers

Hi, I have a combination filter system that filters out fluoride and then flow through a KDF 3 stage filter for contaminants. It is attached to my water

Continue reading "Using a pre-filter for water ionizers"

Aug 19, 2012

Alive undermount product questions

Hello, thx for info Some questions I have: 1. Can I use the current faucet w/ undermount (matches decor). I have a drilled hole for soap dispenser that

Continue reading "Alive undermount product questions"

Aug 19, 2012

Alive Water Ionizer and RO system

I'm trying to find out if the Alive Water Ionizer will be compatible with my current reverse osmosis system. A: Reverse osmosis removes all minerals and

Continue reading "Alive Water Ionizer and RO system"

Feb 28, 2012

Q; Are Portable Water Ionizers any good?

Hi - My question: Are portable water ionizers any good? and if so which ones? A: I'll answer your question assuming that by portable water ionizers you

Continue reading "Q; Are Portable Water Ionizers any good?"